Liz Worbs
Office Administrator
Office & Library

Shawn Brookbank
Office Assistant

Linda Leffel
Office Assistant

Emily Larson
Curator, Sherwood-Davidson House Museum
Acquisitions & Collections Manager

Curator, Webb House Museum

Tommy Sue Adam
Buckingham House Manager & Caterer
Board Officers:
President: Denise Keefe
Vice President:  
Secretary:  John D. Crissinger
Treasurer:  Jonathan Downes
Immediate Past President: John Crissinger

Board Members:
Nancy Bullock, Doug Gill, Jeanne Bolton,
Evan M. Deverio, Cody Miller, Rebecca
Hutchison, Miranda K. Shield.
Are you interested in joining?
Our society could easily be YOUR society!
Just print this
membership form,
fill out the requested information,
and send it in to LCHS:
P.O. Box 785
Newark, Ohio
Licking County Historical Society
If you, or someone you know, needs to complete
volunteer hours to finish an honors program, an
Eagle Scout project, or an internship,
the Licking County Historical Society can help!

Possible volunteer projects:
Grounds maintenance/gardening
Docent of the Sherwood-Davidson House
Call 740-345-4898 for more information!